Pateadores

Pateadores Costa Mesa, Calif.
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Pateadores U-18/19

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
1 2002 Goalkeeper David Michael Adelsberg 5 5 50.0 0 0 1 FT
2 2002 Defender Ethan Chung 10 6 60.0 0 1 0 FT
14 2002 Midfielder David De Niz 8 5 50.0 1 0 0 FT
18 2001 Defender Josef Emge 10 4 40.0 0 0 0 FT
7 2001 Forward Pablo Figueroa 10 8 80.0 4 0 0 FT
20 2002 Defender Chris Giron Urugutia 9 8 80.0 0 0 0 FT
17 2002 Midfielder Jonathan Grado 7 2 20.0 1 1 0 FT
10 2002 Forward Kevin Hernandez 9 8 80.0 2 1 0 FT
5 2002 Defender Mason Hope 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
12 2001 Defender Domenyk Alan Jara 6 4 40.0 0 2 0 FT
3 2001 Defender Adrian Jarquin 8 6 60.0 1 2 1 FT
15 2001 Defender Chase Newton Keir 8 5 50.0 0 0 0 FT
23 2002 Midfielder Melvin Leon 8 6 60.0 3 0 1 FT
13 2002 Goalkeeper David Mitzner 6 5 50.0 0 0 0 FT
9 2002 Midfielder Sebastian Navarro 8 3 30.0 1 1 0 FT
4 2002 Defender Kenny Nielsen 9 9 90.0 0 0 0 FT
6 2002 Midfielder Tyler Oakson 9 8 80.0 0 0 0 FT
8 2001 Defender Zach Rosenstrauch 4 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
11 2002 Midfielder Uriel Sanchez 9 8 80.0 2 3 0 FT
21 2002 Midfielder Skyler Smith 9 7 70.0 1 1 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6579411
Sat Aug 31 2:00PM Pateadores U-18/19 4 UC Irvine #1 Irvine,CA
San Diego Surf U-18/19 0
GAME ID #6579456
Sun Sep 15 2:00PM Pateadores U-18/19 2 UC Irvine #1 Irvine,CA
San Jose Earthquakes U-18/19 (San Jo) 2
GAME ID #6579499
Sat Sep 28 1:30PM Pateadores U-18/19 0 DeAnza College - Soccer Field Cupertino,CA
De Anza Force U-18/19 3
GAME ID #6579520
Sun Sep 29 10:00AM Pateadores U-18/19 0 Cosumnes River College Sacramento,CA
Sacramento Republic FC U-18/19 0
GAME ID #6597357
Sat Oct 19 1:00PM Pateadores U-18/19 1 Field 11 Tukwila ,WA
Seattle Sounders FC U-18/19 1
GAME ID #6597370
Sun Oct 20 1:00PM Pateadores U-18/19 1 Portland Timbers Training Facility Beaverton,OR
Portland Timbers U-18/19 1
GAME ID #6579582
Sun Oct 27 2:00PM Pateadores U-18/19 3 UC Irvine #2 Irvine,CA
FC Golden State U-18/19 0
GAME ID #6597435
Sat Nov 9 10:00AM Pateadores U-18/19 1 UC Irvine #1 Irvine,CA
San Jose Earthquakes U-18/19 (San Jo) 2
GAME ID #6597456
Sun Nov 10 11:00AM Pateadores U-18/19 3 UC Irvine #1 Irvine,CA
Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-18/19 2
GAME ID #6579599
Sat Nov 16 1:00PM Pateadores U-18/19 1 Field 3 Carson,CA
LA Galaxy U-18/19 0
GAME ID #6597487
Sat Nov 23 2:00PM Pateadores U-18/19 UC Irvine #1 Irvine,CA
LA Galaxy U-18/19
GAME ID #6597516
Sat Feb 22 10:00AM Pateadores U-18/19 Evergreen Soccer Turf San Jose,CA
San Jose Earthquakes U-18/19 (San Jo)
GAME ID #6597539
Sat Feb 29 2:00PM Pateadores U-18/19 UC Irvine #1 Irvine,CA
FC Golden State U-18/19
GAME ID #6597586
Sat Mar 7 11:00AM Pateadores U-18/19 UC Irvine #1 Irvine,CA
Portland Timbers U-18/19
GAME ID #6597604
Sun Mar 8 11:00AM Pateadores U-18/19 UC Irvine #1 Irvine,CA
Seattle Sounders FC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597636
Sat Mar 14 11:00AM Pateadores U-18/19 National Soccer Development Centre - Turf Vancouver,BC
Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597654
Sat Mar 21 10:00AM Pateadores U-18/19 Field 3 Carson,CA
LA Galaxy U-18/19
GAME ID #6597703
Sat Apr 11 2:00PM Pateadores U-18/19 UC Irvine #1 Irvine,CA
San Diego Surf U-18/19
GAME ID #6597738
Sat Apr 18 10:00AM Pateadores U-18/19 DeAnza College - Soccer Field Cupertino,CA
De Anza Force U-18/19
GAME ID #6597784
Sun Apr 19 10:00AM Pateadores U-18/19 Cosumnes River College Sacramento,CA
Sacramento Republic FC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597836
Sat May 2 6:30PM Pateadores U-18/19 #2 Highland,CA
FC Golden State U-18/19
GAME ID #6597882
Sat May 9 1:00PM Pateadores U-18/19 Surf Cup Sports Park # 7 Del Mar,CA
San Diego Surf U-18/19
GAME ID #6597917
Sat May 16 2:00PM Pateadores U-18/19 UC Irvine #1 Irvine,CA
De Anza Force U-18/19
GAME ID #6597946
Sun May 17 12:00PM Pateadores U-18/19 UC Irvine #1 Irvine,CA
Sacramento Republic FC U-18/19

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Teddy Chronopoulos Head Coach
Dakota Collins Apprentice Coach
Josh Rosenstrauch Apprentice Coach
Francisco Diaz Assistant Coach
Cale Rodriguez Assistant Coach
Sey Rosenstrauch Assistant Coach
Michael Stauber Assistant Coach
Sean Forster Technical Director