Pateadores

Pateadores Costa Mesa, Calif.
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Pateadores U-15

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
01 2005 Tyler Bourbonnais 2 2 20.0 0 0 0 PT
12 2005 Midfielder Mathias Brown 9 6 60.0 7 0 0 FT
2 2005 Defender Ryan Burritt 10 10 100.0 0 1 0 FT
14 2005 Midfielder Jonathan Garcia 3 1 10.0 0 0 0 FT
18 2005 Defender Andy Garcia 9 9 90.0 0 3 0 FT
13 2005 Midfielder Dominic Houle 10 8 80.0 0 1 0 FT
10 2005 Midfielder Benjamin Jimenez 8 4 40.0 1 4 0 FT
9 2005 Forward Devin La Clair 10 9 90.0 2 0 0 FT
8 2005 Midfielder Greyson Moreno 10 6 60.0 0 0 0 FT
7 2005 Midfielder AB Paz Guzman 10 7 70.0 0 0 0 FT
19 2005 Forward Daniel Perez 9 5 50.0 1 2 0 FT
1 2005 Goalkeeper Gavin Pool-Harris 8 8 80.0 0 1 1 FT
11 2005 Forward Gavin Raskulinecz 10 9 90.0 2 0 0 FT
4 2005 Defender Jose Rojas 10 9 90.0 0 1 0 FT
3 2005 Defender Brandon Tuck 9 4 40.0 0 1 0 FT
17 2005 Defender Cooper Walts 4 3 30.0 0 0 0 FT
23 2005 Midfielder Juan Zaragoza 6 4 40.0 0 2 0 FT
21 2005 Midfielder Julian Zarate 10 6 60.0 2 1 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6578933
Sat Aug 31 10:00AM Pateadores U-15 1 UC Irvine #2 Irvine,CA
San Diego Surf U-15 1
GAME ID #6578955
Sat Sep 14 1:00PM Pateadores U-15 0 Cal State LA - Stadium Monterey Park,CA
Los Angeles Football Club U-15 5
GAME ID #6578986
Sun Sep 15 10:00AM Pateadores U-15 0 UC Irvine #2 Irvine,CA
San Jose Earthquakes U-15 (San Jo) 4
GAME ID #6579035
Sat Sep 28 9:00AM Pateadores U-15 0 DeAnza College - Soccer Field Cupertino,CA
De Anza Force U-15 1
GAME ID #6579059
Sun Sep 29 3:00PM Pateadores U-15 2 Cosumnes River College Sacramento,CA
Sacramento Republic FC U-15 2
GAME ID #6595682
Sat Oct 5 2:00PM Pateadores U-15 2 UC Irvine #1 Irvine,CA
L.A. United Futbol Academy U-15 (LAUFA) 5
GAME ID #6595716
Sat Oct 19 2:00PM Pateadores U-15 0 ZBRSLAC Herriman City,UT
Real Salt Lake U-15 7
GAME ID #6579127
Sun Oct 27 10:00AM Pateadores U-15 4 UC Irvine #1 Irvine,CA
FC Golden State U-15 4
GAME ID #6595805
Sat Nov 9 12:00PM Pateadores U-15 3 UC Irvine #1 Irvine,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-15 2
GAME ID #6579146
Sat Nov 16 9:00AM Pateadores U-15 3 Field 3 Carson,CA
LA Galaxy U-15 6
GAME ID #6595864
Sat Nov 23 10:00AM Pateadores U-15 UC Irvine #2 Irvine,CA
LA Galaxy U-15
GAME ID #6595887
Sat Jan 25 11:00AM Pateadores U-15 Kinsell Field San Diego,CA
Nomads SC U-15
GAME ID #6595891
Sat Feb 1 11:00AM Pateadores U-15 Field 2 Temecula,CA
Arsenal FC U-15
GAME ID #6595903
Sat Feb 8 2:00PM Pateadores U-15 Army and Navy Academy Carlsbad ,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-15
GAME ID #6595923
Sat Feb 22 1:00PM Pateadores U-15 UC Irvine #1 Irvine,CA
Barca Residency Academy U-15 (BA)
GAME ID #6595947
Sat Feb 29 10:00AM Pateadores U-15 UC Irvine #2 Irvine,CA
FC Golden State U-15
GAME ID #6595971
Sat Mar 7 10:45AM Pateadores U-15 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
Albion SC U-15
GAME ID #6596098
Sat Mar 21 6:00PM Pateadores U-15 LA Southwest College Los Angeles,CA
L.A. United Futbol Academy U-15 (LAUFA)
GAME ID #6596039
Sat Mar 28 11:00AM Pateadores U-15 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Real So Cal U-15
GAME ID #6596162
Sat Apr 11 10:00AM Pateadores U-15 UC Irvine #2 Irvine,CA
San Diego Surf U-15
GAME ID #6596221
Sat Apr 18 10:00AM Pateadores U-15 UC Irvine #2 Irvine,CA
Total Futbol Academy U-15
GAME ID #6596277
Sat Apr 25 10:00AM Pateadores U-15 UC Irvine #4 Irvine,CA
Arsenal FC U-15
GAME ID #6596295
Sun Apr 26 10:00AM Pateadores U-15 UC Irvine #4 Irvine,CA
Albion SC U-15
GAME ID #6596314
Sat May 2 4:00PM Pateadores U-15 #2 Highland,CA
FC Golden State U-15
GAME ID #6596377
Sat May 9 9:00AM Pateadores U-15 Surf Cup Sports Park # 7 Del Mar,CA
San Diego Surf U-15
GAME ID #6596414
Sat May 16 10:00AM Pateadores U-15 UC Irvine #2 Irvine,CA
Los Angeles Football Club U-15
GAME ID #6595910
Sat May 23 10:00AM Pateadores U-15 UC Irvine #1 Irvine,CA
Strikers FC U-15
GAME ID #6596448
Sat May 30 10:00AM Pateadores U-15 Field 8 Casa Grande,AZ
Barca Residency Academy U-15 (BA)

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Teddy Chronopoulos Academy Director
Dakota Collins Apprentice Coach
Josh Rosenstrauch Apprentice Coach
Francisco Diaz Assistant Coach
Cale Rodriguez Assistant Coach
Sey Rosenstrauch Assistant Coach
Sean Forster Technical Director
Michael Stauber Head Coach