Pateadores

Pateadores Costa Mesa, Calif.
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Pateadores U-15

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
01 2005 Goalkeeper Tyler Bourbonnais 2 2 11.8 0 0 0 PT
12 2005 Midfielder Mathias Brown 16 13 76.5 13 1 0 FT
2 2005 Defender Ryan Burritt 14 11 64.7 0 2 0 FT
14 2005 Midfielder Jonathan Garcia 7 1 5.9 0 0 0 FT
18 2005 Defender Andy Garcia 16 16 94.1 0 5 0 FT
13 2005 Midfielder Dominic Houle 13 10 58.8 0 1 0 FT
10 2005 Midfielder Benjamin Jimenez 13 9 52.9 1 5 0 FT
9 2005 Forward Devin La Clair 17 15 88.2 2 0 0 FT
8 2005 Midfielder Greyson Moreno 16 7 41.2 0 0 0 FT
6 2005 Jonathan Moreno 6 6 35.3 3 0 0 FT
16 2005 Defender Antonio Olivos 5 4 23.5 1 0 0 FT
7 2005 Midfielder AB Paz Guzman 17 12 70.6 0 0 0 FT
19 2005 Forward Daniel Perez 15 8 47.1 3 5 0 FT
1 2005 Goalkeeper Gavin Pool-Harris 15 15 88.2 0 1 1 FT
11 2005 Forward Gavin Raskulinecz 14 12 70.6 2 0 0 FT
4 2005 Defender Jose Rojas 17 16 94.1 1 1 0 FT
3 2005 Defender Brandon Tuck 14 5 29.4 0 1 0 FT
17 2005 Defender Cooper Walts 11 6 35.3 0 0 0 FT
23 2005 Midfielder Juan Zaragoza 13 9 52.9 0 3 0 FT
21 2005 Midfielder Julian Zarate 17 10 58.8 5 1 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6579035
Sat Sep 28 9:00AM Pateadores U-15 0 DeAnza College - Soccer Field Cupertino,CA
De Anza Force U-15 1
GAME ID #6579059
Sun Sep 29 3:00PM Pateadores U-15 2 Cosumnes River College Sacramento,CA
Sacramento Republic FC U-15 2
GAME ID #6595682
Sat Oct 5 2:00PM Pateadores U-15 2 UC Irvine #1 Irvine,CA
L.A. United Futbol Academy U-15 (LAUFA) 5
GAME ID #6595716
Sat Oct 19 2:00PM Pateadores U-15 0 ZBRSLAC Herriman City,UT
Real Salt Lake U-15 7
GAME ID #6579127
Sun Oct 27 10:00AM Pateadores U-15 4 UC Irvine #1 Irvine,CA
FC Golden State U-15 4
GAME ID #6595805
Sat Nov 9 12:00PM Pateadores U-15 3 UC Irvine #1 Irvine,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-15 2
GAME ID #6579146
Sat Nov 16 9:00AM Pateadores U-15 3 Field 3 Carson,CA
LA Galaxy U-15 6
GAME ID #6595864
Sat Nov 23 10:00AM Pateadores U-15 2 UC Irvine #2 Irvine,CA
LA Galaxy U-15 2
GAME ID #6595887
Sat Jan 25 11:00AM Pateadores U-15 2 Kinsell Field San Diego,CA
Nomads SC U-15 2
GAME ID #6595891
Sat Feb 1 11:00AM Pateadores U-15 5 Field 2 Temecula,CA
Arsenal FC U-15 3
GAME ID #6595903
Sat Feb 8 2:00PM Pateadores U-15 0 Army and Navy Academy Carlsbad ,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-15 2
GAME ID #6595923
Sat Feb 22 2:00PM Pateadores U-15 0 Great Park Field #10 Irvine,CA
Barca Residency Academy U-15 (BA) 5
GAME ID #6595947
Sat Feb 29 10:00AM Pateadores U-15 2 UC Irvine #2 Irvine,CA
FC Golden State U-15 3
GAME ID #6596295
Sat Mar 7 11:00AM Pateadores U-15 5 UC Irvine #4 Irvine,CA
Albion SC U-15 0
GAME ID #6596098
Sat Mar 21 6:00PM Pateadores U-15 LA Southwest College Los Angeles,CA
L.A. United Futbol Academy U-15 (LAUFA)
GAME ID #6596039
Sat Mar 28 4:00PM Pateadores U-15 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Real So Cal U-15
GAME ID #6596162
Sat Apr 11 10:00AM Pateadores U-15 UC Irvine #2 Irvine,CA
San Diego Surf U-15
GAME ID #6596221
Sat Apr 18 10:00AM Pateadores U-15 UC Irvine #2 Irvine,CA
Total Futbol Academy U-15
GAME ID #6596277
Sat Apr 25 10:00AM Pateadores U-15 UC Irvine #4 Irvine,CA
Arsenal FC U-15
GAME ID #6595971
Sun Apr 26 10:00AM Pateadores U-15 Madison High School San Diego,CA
Albion SC U-15
GAME ID #6596314
Sat May 2 4:00PM Pateadores U-15 #2 Highland,CA
FC Golden State U-15
GAME ID #6596377
Sat May 9 9:00AM Pateadores U-15 Surf Cup Sports Park # 7 Del Mar,CA
San Diego Surf U-15
GAME ID #6596414
Sat May 16 9:00AM Pateadores U-15 Great Park - Field #8 - TURF Irvine,CA
Los Angeles Football Club U-15
GAME ID #6595910
Sat May 23 10:00AM Pateadores U-15 UC Irvine #1 Irvine,CA
Strikers FC U-15
GAME ID #6596448
Sat May 30 10:00AM Pateadores U-15 Field 8 Casa Grande,AZ
Barca Residency Academy U-15 (BA)

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Teddy Chronopoulos Academy Director
Dakota Collins Apprentice Coach
Josh Rosenstrauch Apprentice Coach
Sean Forster Technical Director
Cale Rodriguez Assistant Coach
Sey Rosenstrauch Assistant Coach
Michael Stauber Head Coach