Pateadores

Pateadores Costa Mesa, Calif.
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Pateadores U-13

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
10 2007 Field Player Giovani Berbari 14 0 0.0 2 1 0 FT
6 2008 Field Player Daniel Carriedo 13 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
14 2007 Field Player Cristian Garcia 12 0 0.0 0 0 1 FT
21 2007 Field Player Dylan Godinez 14 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
7 2007 Field Player Jerry Herrera 14 0 0.0 6 0 0 FT
17 2007 Field Player Gavin Karam 14 0 0.0 4 0 0 FT
4 2007 Field Player Kaden Kirsch 14 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
9 2008 Field Player Nathan Mardarescu 14 0 0.0 3 0 0 FT
19 2007 Field Player Brody Martinez 14 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
15 2007 Field Player Maverick McCaig 3 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
1 2007 Goalkeeper Tiago Menezes 14 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
11 2007 Field Player Travis Nachman 14 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
12 2007 Field Player Sam Nagano 13 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
8 2007 Field Player Jake Tatch 14 0 0.0 12 0 0 FT
5 2007 Field Player Josiah Tritz 14 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2 2007 Field Player Maxwell van Leeuwen 12 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
16 2007 Field Player Leica Yasukawa 12 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6604655
Sat Aug 31 11:00AM Pateadores U-13 1 UC Irvine #4 Irvine,CA
Santa Barbara Soccer Club U-13 3
GAME ID #6604691
Sat Sep 7 6:00PM Pateadores U-13 4 Los Angeles City College Los Angeles,CA
L.A. United Futbol Academy U-13 (LAUFA) 4
GAME ID #6604746
Sun Sep 15 1:00PM Pateadores U-13 0 Cal State LA - Stadium Monterey Park,CA
Los Angeles Football Club U-13 5
GAME ID #6604819
Sat Sep 21 12:00PM Pateadores U-13 2 Cal State Channel Islands - North Field Camarillo,CA
Ventura County Fusion U-13 1
GAME ID #6604873
Sat Sep 28 10:00AM Pateadores U-13 3 UC Irvine #1 Irvine,CA
Real So Cal U-13 2
GAME ID #6604923
Sat Oct 5 10:00AM Pateadores U-13 3 UC Irvine #2 Irvine,CA
L.A. United Futbol Academy U-13 (LAUFA) 5
GAME ID #6606417
Sun Oct 6 10:00AM Pateadores U-13 3 UC Irvine #1 Irvine,CA
LA Galaxy U-13 1
GAME ID #6604975
Sat Oct 19 10:00AM Pateadores U-13 2 Silverlakes #5 Norco,CA
Legends FC U-13 0
GAME ID #6605030
Sun Oct 27 10:00AM Pateadores U-13 4 UC Irvine #4 Irvine,CA
LA Surf SC U-13 2
GAME ID #7189904
Fri Nov 1 12:50PM Pateadores U-13 0 OC Great Park Soccer Complex - Field 12 ,AB
San Diego Surf U-13 2
GAME ID #7189923
Fri Nov 1 3:40PM Pateadores U-13 1 OC Great Park Soccer Complex - Field 12 ,AB
Strikers FC U-13 4
GAME ID #7189950
Sat Nov 2 11:50AM Pateadores U-13 2 OC Great Park Soccer Complex - Field 12 ,AB
Real Salt Lake Arizona U-13 () 2
GAME ID #7189969
Sat Nov 2 2:40PM Pateadores U-13 3 OC Great Park Soccer Complex - Field 12 ,AB
SC del Sol U-13 1
GAME ID #6605338
Sat Nov 9 2:00PM Pateadores U-13 3 Pioneer HS Stadium Field Whittier,CA
Total Futbol Academy U-13 1
GAME ID #6605422
Sat Nov 23 10:00AM Pateadores U-13 UC Irvine #4 Irvine,CA
LA Galaxy U-13
GAME ID #6605458
Sun Jan 26 12:00PM Pateadores U-13 Lovik Field (located below the Westmont College Tennis Courts) Santa Barbara,CA
Santa Barbara Soccer Club U-13
GAME ID #6605472
Sat Feb 1 10:00AM Pateadores U-13 UC Irvine #1 Irvine,CA
Legends FC U-13
GAME ID #6605493
Sat Feb 8 9:00AM Pateadores U-13 La Canada Stadium - Turf La Canada Flintridge,CA
LA Surf SC U-13
GAME ID #6605673
Sat Feb 15 11:00AM Pateadores U-13 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Real So Cal U-13
GAME ID #6605560
Sat Feb 29 10:00AM Pateadores U-13 UC Irvine #4 Irvine,CA
FC Golden State U-13
GAME ID #6605617
Sat Mar 7 10:00AM Pateadores U-13 UC Irvine #4 Irvine,CA
Legends FC U-13
GAME ID #6605709
Sat Mar 21 2:00PM Pateadores U-13 LA Southwest College Los Angeles,CA
L.A. United Futbol Academy U-13 (LAUFA)
GAME ID #6605766
Sat Mar 28 1:00PM Pateadores U-13 St John Bosco HS Old Football Field (Turf Field) Bellflower ,CA
Total Futbol Academy U-13
GAME ID #6605814
Sat Apr 4 11:00AM Pateadores U-13 UC Irvine #1 Irvine,CA
Ventura County Fusion U-13
GAME ID #6605869
Sat Apr 18 10:00AM Pateadores U-13 UC Irvine #1 Irvine,CA
Total Futbol Academy U-13
GAME ID #6605918
Sat Apr 25 12:00AM Pateadores U-13 TBD
Los Angeles Football Club U-13
GAME ID #6605969
Sat May 2 2:00PM Pateadores U-13 #2 Highland,CA
FC Golden State U-13
GAME ID #6606362
Sat May 16 10:00AM Pateadores U-13 UC Irvine #4 Irvine,CA
Los Angeles Football Club U-13
GAME ID #6604944
Sat May 30 10:00AM Pateadores U-13 Field 5 Carson,CA
LA Galaxy U-13

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Teddy Chronopoulos Academy Director
Dakota Collins Apprentice Coach
Josh Rosenstrauch Apprentice Coach
Francisco Diaz Assistant Coach
Cale Rodriguez Assistant Coach
Sey Rosenstrauch Assistant Coach
Michael Stauber Assistant Coach
Sean Forster Head Coach