Pateadores

Pateadores Costa Mesa, Calif.
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Pateadores U-18/19

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
13 2002 Defender Gianna Carmona 4 2 15.4 0 0 0 FT
9 2003 Forward Courtney Cummings 11 9 69.2 6 0 0 FT
14 2002 Forward/Defender Paula Duarte 11 4 30.8 1 0 0 FT
10 2002 Forward Mia Fava 11 7 53.8 3 1 0 FT
11 2002 Defender Morgan Fischel 12 8 61.5 0 0 0 FT
19 2001 Defender Deja Gaines 12 9 69.2 0 0 0 FT
2 2002 Defender/Midfield Oceana Garcia 12 5 38.5 0 1 0 FT
8 2002 Defender Victoria Gonzales 11 8 61.5 1 0 0 FT
16 2002 Forward Kayden Heinrich 13 6 46.2 1 2 0 FT
3 2002 Forward/Defender Sophia Kalanski 11 6 46.2 1 0 0 FT
1 2001 Goalkeeper Riley Liebsack 12 12 92.3 0 0 0 FT
4 2002 Forward Cayla McFarlane 11 7 53.8 3 0 0 FT
17 2002 Forward Makenna McGill 12 12 92.3 8 0 0 FT
5 2003 Midfield/Defender Litzy Morales 7 7 53.8 0 1 0 FT
15 2001 Defender Rachel Ratelle 11 3 23.1 0 0 0 FT
7 2002 Midfield Gabriella Souza 13 7 53.8 1 0 0 FT
6 2001 Midfielder Jayd Sprague 13 12 92.3 1 1 0 FT
20 2002 Forward Anna Swanson 12 9 69.2 5 0 0 FT
12 2002 Midfield Emily Vu 10 1 7.7 0 0 0 FT
18 2002 Defender Rachel Wilson 11 8 61.5 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6541555
Sat Sep 7 1:00PM Pateadores U-18/19 3 Great Park - Field #8 - TURF Irvine,CA
LA Galaxy U-18/19 0
GAME ID #6541847
Sun Sep 15 1:00PM Pateadores U-18/19 3 Silverlakes #8 Norco,CA
Legends FC U-18/19 1
GAME ID #6634111
Sat Sep 28 9:00AM Pateadores U-18/19 1 Orange County Great Park Field #23 Irvine,CA
OC Surf Soccer U-18/19 0
GAME ID #6541798
Sun Oct 6 1:00PM Pateadores U-18/19 2 Great Park - Field #8 - TURF Irvine,CA
Real So Cal U-18/19 4
GAME ID #6634132
Sat Oct 12 3:00PM Pateadores U-18/19 1 DeAnza College - Soccer Field Cupertino,CA
California Thorns FC U-18/19 (CAT) 1
GAME ID #6634171
Sun Oct 13 3:00PM Pateadores U-18/19 1 Wilder Field #4 Orinda,CA
Lamorinda Soccer Club U-18/19 0
GAME ID #6541653
Sat Oct 19 11:00AM Pateadores U-18/19 1 Surf Cup Sports Park # 6 Del Mar,CA
San Diego Surf U-18/19 4
GAME ID #6541673
Sat Oct 26 1:00PM Pateadores U-18/19 2 UC Irvine #1 Irvine,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-18/19 4
GAME ID #6541687
Sun Oct 27 1:00PM Pateadores U-18/19 7 Beckman #2 Irvine,CA
Albion SC Las Vegas U-18/19 0
GAME ID #6541710
Sun Nov 3 6:00PM Pateadores U-18/19 1 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Real So Cal U-18/19 2
GAME ID #6541787
Sun Nov 10 1:00PM Pateadores U-18/19 2 Great Park - Field #8 - TURF Irvine,CA
LA Surf SC U-18/19 2
GAME ID #6541738
Sat Nov 16 1:00PM Pateadores U-18/19 2 UC Irvine #1 Irvine,CA
Lamorinda Soccer Club U-18/19 2
GAME ID #6541768
Sun Nov 17 1:00PM Pateadores U-18/19 5 UC Irvine #2 Irvine,CA
Placer United SC U-18/19 2
GAME ID #6541813
Sat Feb 1 12:00AM Pateadores U-18/19 TBD
SC Blues U-18/19
GAME ID #6541825
Sun Feb 9 1:00PM Pateadores U-18/19 Great Park - Field #8 - TURF Irvine,CA
Albion SC U-18/19
GAME ID #6541837
Sat Feb 15 5:00PM Pateadores U-18/19 Orange County Great Park Field #23 Irvine,CA
OC Surf Soccer U-18/19
GAME ID #6541590
Sat Feb 22 1:00PM Pateadores U-18/19 UC Irvine #1 Irvine,CA
Legends FC U-18/19
GAME ID #6541872
Sat Feb 29 1:00PM Pateadores U-18/19 Great Park - Field #8 - TURF Irvine,CA
San Diego Surf U-18/19
GAME ID #6542075
Sat Mar 7 5:00PM Pateadores U-18/19 Citrus College Stadium Glendora,CA
LA Surf SC U-18/19
GAME ID #6541892
Sat Mar 14 4:45PM Pateadores U-18/19 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
Albion SC U-18/19
GAME ID #6541938
Sat Mar 21 1:00PM Pateadores U-18/19 UC Irvine #1 Irvine,CA
Beach Futbol Club U-18/19
GAME ID #6541962
Sat Mar 28 9:00AM Pateadores U-18/19 Field 7 Carson,CA
LA Galaxy U-18/19
GAME ID #6542020
Sat Apr 4 1:00PM Pateadores U-18/19 Striker Field 5 Mesa,AZ
Utah Royals FC - Arizona U-18/19 (UTAH)
GAME ID #6542036
Sun Apr 5 1:00PM Pateadores U-18/19 Grande Sports World Field #2 Casa Grande,AZ
SC del Sol U-18/19
GAME ID #6542051
Sat Apr 18 12:00AM Pateadores U-18/19 TBD
SC Blues U-18/19
GAME ID #6542103
Sun May 10 12:00AM Pateadores U-18/19 TBD
OC Surf Soccer U-18/19
GAME ID #6542115
Sat May 16 9:00AM Pateadores U-18/19 Army and Navy Academy Carlsbad ,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-18/19
GAME ID #6542146
Sat May 30 5:00PM Pateadores U-18/19 El Camino College Torrance,CA
Beach Futbol Club U-18/19

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Jenny Anderson-Hammond Assistant Coach
David Baillie Assistant Coach
Ben Forey Assistant Coach
Martin Maguire Assistant Coach
Jennifer Martin Assistant Coach
Sey Rosenstrauch Assistant Coach
Makenna Henry Goalkeeper Coach
Neil Powell Technical Director
Daniel Richards Head Coach