Pateadores

Pateadores Costa Mesa, Calif.
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Pateadores U-17

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
34 2003 Defender Michelle Alvarez 13 11 84.6 0 0 0 FT
30 2003 Defender Brooke Carroll 10 7 53.8 0 0 0 FT
24 2003 Midfielder Alanis Cervantes 13 7 53.8 0 0 0 FT
27 2003 Forward Jaiden Forey 13 10 76.9 0 0 0 FT
33 2003 Defender Sofia Frey 9 4 30.8 0 0 0 FT
23 2003 Defender Loren Gath 7 1 7.7 0 0 0 FT
35 2003 Midfielder Shelby Keays 8 4 30.8 0 0 0 FT
21 2003 Defender/midfield Makenna Kolson 13 13 100.0 1 0 0 FT
28 2003 Defender Araceli Mejia 13 12 92.3 0 0 0 FT
29 2003 Defender Elena Partida 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
31 2003 Goalkeeper Ava Puepke 6 1 7.7 0 0 0 FT
37 2003 Midfielder Olivia Rangel 12 10 76.9 0 0 0 FT
26 2003 Midfielder Samantha Salinas 13 10 76.9 3 0 0 FT
25 2003 Forward Pyper Slattery 12 11 84.6 5 0 0 FT
32 2003 Midfielder Elle Soleau 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
22 2003 Goalkeeper Kylie Tone 13 12 92.3 0 0 0 FT
36 2003 Midfielder Samantha Wallis 13 11 84.6 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6540876
Sat Sep 7 11:00AM Pateadores U-17 0 Great Park - Field #8 - TURF Irvine,CA
LA Galaxy U-17 0
GAME ID #6541179
Sun Sep 15 1:00PM Pateadores U-17 0 Silverlakes #7 Norco,CA
Legends FC U-17 4
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 15 1:00PM Pateadores U-17 Silverlakes #8->Silverlakes #8 Norco,CA
Legends FC U-17
GAME ID #6634011
Sat Sep 28 11:00AM Pateadores U-17 0 Orange County Great Park Field #23 Irvine,CA
OC Surf Soccer U-17 1
GAME ID #6541130
Sun Oct 6 11:00AM Pateadores U-17 2 Great Park - Field #8 - TURF Irvine,CA
Real So Cal U-17 1
GAME ID #6634032
Sat Oct 12 1:00PM Pateadores U-17 0 DeAnza College - Soccer Field Cupertino,CA
California Thorns FC U-17 (CAT) 3
GAME ID #6634071
Sun Oct 13 1:00PM Pateadores U-17 0 Wilder Field #4 Orinda,CA
Lamorinda Soccer Club U-17 4
GAME ID #6540980
Sat Oct 19 1:00PM Pateadores U-17 0 Surf Cup Sports Park # 5 Del Mar,CA
San Diego Surf U-17 1
GAME ID #6541003
Sat Oct 26 11:00AM Pateadores U-17 1 UC Irvine #2 Irvine,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-17 0
GAME ID #6541017
Sun Oct 27 11:00AM Pateadores U-17 2 Beckman #2 Irvine,CA
Albion SC Las Vegas U-17 0
GAME ID #6541041
Sun Nov 3 4:00PM Pateadores U-17 0 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Real So Cal U-17 0
GAME ID #6541118
Sun Nov 10 9:00AM Pateadores U-17 2 Great Park - Field# 9 - TURF Irvine,CA
LA Surf SC U-17 0
GAME ID #6541077
Sat Nov 16 11:00AM Pateadores U-17 0 UC Irvine #2 Irvine,CA
Lamorinda Soccer Club U-17 4
GAME ID #6541097
Sun Nov 17 11:00AM Pateadores U-17 5 UC Irvine #1 Irvine,CA
Placer United SC U-17 0
GAME ID #6541145
Sat Feb 1 12:00AM Pateadores U-17 TBD
SC Blues U-17
GAME ID #6541157
Sun Feb 9 11:00AM Pateadores U-17 Great Park - Field #8 - TURF Irvine,CA
Albion SC U-17
GAME ID #6541169
Sat Feb 15 3:00PM Pateadores U-17 Orange County Great Park Field #23 Irvine,CA
OC Surf Soccer U-17
GAME ID #6540914
Sat Feb 22 11:00AM Pateadores U-17 UC Irvine #2 Irvine,CA
Legends FC U-17
GAME ID #6541204
Sat Feb 29 11:00AM Pateadores U-17 Great Park - Field #8 - TURF Irvine,CA
San Diego Surf U-17
GAME ID #6541406
Sat Mar 7 3:00PM Pateadores U-17 Citrus College Stadium Glendora,CA
LA Surf SC U-17
GAME ID #6541227
Sat Mar 14 2:45PM Pateadores U-17 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
Albion SC U-17
GAME ID #6541278
Sat Mar 21 11:00AM Pateadores U-17 UC Irvine #2 Irvine,CA
Beach Futbol Club U-17
GAME ID #6541310
Sat Mar 28 11:15AM Pateadores U-17 Field 7 Carson,CA
LA Galaxy U-17
GAME ID #6541347
Sat Apr 4 11:00AM Pateadores U-17 Striker Field 4 Mesa,AZ
Utah Royals FC - Arizona U-17 (UTAH)
GAME ID #6541364
Sun Apr 5 11:00AM Pateadores U-17 Grande Sports World Field #2 Casa Grande,AZ
SC del Sol U-17
GAME ID #6541380
Sat Apr 18 12:00AM Pateadores U-17 TBD
SC Blues U-17
GAME ID #6541434
Sun May 10 12:00AM Pateadores U-17 TBD
OC Surf Soccer U-17
GAME ID #6541447
Sat May 16 11:00AM Pateadores U-17 Army and Navy Academy Carlsbad ,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-17
GAME ID #6541481
Sat May 30 3:00PM Pateadores U-17 El Camino College Torrance,CA
Beach Futbol Club U-17

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Jenny Anderson-Hammond Assistant Coach
Ben Forey Assistant Coach
Martin Maguire Assistant Coach
Jennifer Martin Assistant Coach
Daniel Richards Assistant Coach
Sey Rosenstrauch Assistant Coach
David Baillie Goalkeeper Coach
Makenna Henry Goalkeeper Coach
Neil Powell Head Coach