Pateadores

Pateadores Costa Mesa, Calif.
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Pateadores U-15

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
32 2005 Defender Ella Centeno 20 16 76.2 0 0 0 FT
22 2005 Goalkeeper Taylor Clark 21 21 100.0 0 0 0 FT
23 2005 Irandy Erazo de Jesus 21 20 95.2 1 3 0 FT
30 2005 Defender Alissey Fang 20 16 76.2 0 0 0 FT
27 2005 Defender Mia Geiger 19 16 76.2 0 0 0 FT
40 2005 Forward Sabrina Go 8 5 23.8 0 0 0 FT
25 2005 Midfielder Kamdyn Jalayer 15 14 66.7 1 2 0 FT
8 2005 Forward Georgia Jeanneret 11 1 4.8 0 0 0 FT
29 2005 Defender Kayla Kanaly 21 13 61.9 1 0 0 FT
28 2005 Defender Kyra Kirsch 21 20 95.2 4 4 0 FT
2005 Midfielder Marika Lee 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
26 2005 Forward Isabela Menes 19 11 52.4 3 1 0 FT
34 2005 Midfielder Fiona O'Connor 21 21 100.0 1 0 0 FT
24 2005 Forward Mia Owens 20 18 85.7 3 1 0 FT
35 2005 Defender Emery Simis 21 20 95.2 0 1 0 FT
21 2006 Midfielder Taylor Smith 14 14 66.7 3 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6633691
Sat Sep 28 3:00PM Pateadores U-15 0 Orange County Great Park Field #23 Irvine,CA
OC Surf Soccer U-15 0
GAME ID #6539724
Sun Oct 6 11:00AM Pateadores U-15 1 Great Park - Field# 9 - TURF Irvine,CA
Real So Cal U-15 1
GAME ID #6633712
Sat Oct 12 9:00AM Pateadores U-15 0 DeAnza College - Soccer Field Cupertino,CA
California Thorns FC U-15 (CAT) 4
GAME ID #6633751
Sun Oct 13 9:00AM Pateadores U-15 1 Wilder Field #4 Orinda,CA
Lamorinda Soccer Club U-15 3
GAME ID #6539548
Sat Oct 19 11:00AM Pateadores U-15 0 Surf Cup Sports Park # 5 Del Mar,CA
San Diego Surf U-15 3
GAME ID #6539572
Sat Oct 26 11:00AM Pateadores U-15 2 UC Irvine #4 Irvine,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-15 2
GAME ID #6539588
Sun Oct 27 9:00AM Pateadores U-15 1 Beckman #1 Irvine,CA
Albion SC Las Vegas U-15 1
GAME ID #6539614
Sun Nov 3 12:00PM Pateadores U-15 0 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Real So Cal U-15 0
GAME ID #6539713
Sun Nov 10 11:00AM Pateadores U-15 1 Great Park - Field# 9 - TURF Irvine,CA
LA Surf SC U-15 0
GAME ID #6539648
Sat Nov 16 11:00AM Pateadores U-15 3 UC Irvine #4 Irvine,CA
Lamorinda Soccer Club U-15 0
GAME ID #6539690
Sun Nov 17 11:00AM Pateadores U-15 0 UC Irvine #4 Irvine,CA
Placer United SC U-15 3
GAME ID #7274294
Mon Dec 9 12:00PM Pateadores U-15 2 Premier Sports Campus - Field 16 Lakewood Ranch,FL
United Soccer Alliance U-15 0
GAME ID #7274329
Tue Dec 10 1:20PM Pateadores U-15 1 Premier Sports Campus - Field 9 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Dallas Texans U-15 2
GAME ID #7274362
Thu Dec 12 9:00AM Pateadores U-15 2 Premier Sports Campus - Field 16 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Long Island SC U-15 1
GAME ID #6539739
Sat Feb 1 11:00AM Pateadores U-15 1 OC-Great Park -Field #12 Irvine,CA
SC Blues U-15 3
GAME ID #6539751
Sun Feb 9 11:00AM Pateadores U-15 1 Great Park - Field# 9 - TURF Irvine,CA
Albion SC U-15 3
GAME ID #6539763
Sat Feb 15 11:00AM Pateadores U-15 0 Orange County Great Park Field #16 Irvine,CA
OC Surf Soccer U-15 0
GAME ID #6539799
Sat Feb 29 9:00AM Pateadores U-15 0 Great Park Field #9 Irvine,CA
San Diego Surf U-15 1
GAME ID #6540003
Sat Mar 7 11:00AM Pateadores U-15 0 Citrus College Stadium Glendora,CA
LA Surf SC U-15 1
GAME ID #6539822
Sat Mar 14 10:45AM Pateadores U-15 Silverlakes Sports Complex #2 Norco,CA
Albion SC U-15
GAME ID #6539868
Sat Mar 21 11:00AM Pateadores U-15 Great Park Field #11 Irvine,CA
Beach Futbol Club U-15
GAME ID #6539895
Sat Mar 28 3:30PM Pateadores U-15 Field 7 Carson,CA
LA Galaxy U-15
GAME ID #6539941
Sat Apr 4 11:00AM Pateadores U-15 Striker Field 4 Mesa,AZ
Utah Royals FC - Arizona U-15 (UTAH)
GAME ID #6539958
Sun Apr 5 11:00AM Pateadores U-15 Grande Sports World Field #1 Casa Grande,AZ
SC del Sol U-15
GAME ID #6539977
Sat Apr 18 11:00AM Pateadores U-15 Beckman #1 Irvine,CA
SC Blues U-15
GAME ID #6540035
Sun May 10 11:00AM Pateadores U-15 Great Park Field #11 Irvine,CA
OC Surf Soccer U-15
GAME ID #6540049
Sat May 16 3:00PM Pateadores U-15 Army and Navy Academy Carlsbad ,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-15
GAME ID #6540085
Sat May 30 11:00AM Pateadores U-15 El Camino College Torrance,CA
Beach Futbol Club U-15
GAME ID #6539478
Wed Jul 1 12:00AM Pateadores U-15
Legends FC U-15

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Jenny Anderson-Hammond Head Coach
David Baillie Goalkeeper Coach
Makenna Henry Goalkeeper Coach
Sarah Devine Assistant Coach
Ben Forey Assistant Coach
Martin Maguire Assistant Coach
Daniel Richards Assistant Coach
Sey Rosenstrauch Assistant Coach
Neil Powell Technical Director