Pateadores

Pateadores Costa Mesa, Calif.
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Pateadores U-14

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
17 2006 Defender Delaney Barbee 15 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2 2006 Defender Kennedy Cole 15 0 0.0 4 0 0 FT
7 2006 Midfielder Alexa Dowd 14 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
18 2006 Defender Kyah Gaines 14 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
9 2006 Midfielder Malaney Herrero 15 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
3 2006 Midfielder Araylia Holiday 15 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
12 2006 Forward Isabella Maddock 7 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
43 2006 Defender Elizabeth Northcott 7 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
14 2006 Forward Taryn Raibon 14 0 0.0 3 0 0 FT
10 2006 Midfielder Sabine Ramos 12 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
19 2006 Midfielder Ireland Regan 13 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
13 2006 Midfielder Vianca Sanchez 15 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
15 2006 Defender Isabela Soto 15 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
1 2006 Goalkeeper Jenna Tetrault 15 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
5 2006 Defender Kiana Tone 15 0 0.0 0 2 0 FT
11 2006 Defender Samantha Torres 15 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6539004
Sun Oct 6 9:00AM Pateadores U-14 0 Great Park - Field #8 - TURF Irvine,CA
Real So Cal U-14 5
GAME ID #6538828
Sat Oct 19 9:00AM Pateadores U-14 0 Surf Cup Sports Park # 5 Del Mar,CA
San Diego Surf U-14 5
GAME ID #6538852
Sat Oct 26 9:00AM Pateadores U-14 1 UC Irvine #4 Irvine,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-14 2
GAME ID #6538868
Sun Oct 27 11:00AM Pateadores U-14 1 Beckman #1 Irvine,CA
Albion SC Las Vegas U-14 1
GAME ID #6538894
Sun Nov 3 10:00AM Pateadores U-14 1 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Real So Cal U-14 6
GAME ID #6538993
Sun Nov 10 9:00AM Pateadores U-14 1 Great Park - Field #8 - TURF Irvine,CA
LA Surf SC U-14 0
GAME ID #6538928
Sat Nov 16 9:00AM Pateadores U-14 4 UC Irvine #4 Irvine,CA
Lamorinda Soccer Club U-14 2
GAME ID #6538970
Sun Nov 17 9:00AM Pateadores U-14 1 UC Irvine #4 Irvine,CA
Placer United SC U-14 0
GAME ID #6539019
Sat Feb 1 9:00AM Pateadores U-14 0 OC-Great Park -Field #12 Irvine,CA
SC Blues U-14 4
GAME ID #6539031
Sun Feb 9 9:00AM Pateadores U-14 1 Great Park - Field #8 - TURF Irvine,CA
Albion SC U-14 1
GAME ID #6539043
Sat Feb 15 9:00AM Pateadores U-14 1 Orange County Great Park Field #16 Irvine,CA
OC Surf Soccer U-14 1
GAME ID #6539079
Sat Feb 29 11:00AM Pateadores U-14 1 Great Park Field #9 Irvine,CA
San Diego Surf U-14 1
GAME ID #6539283
Sat Mar 7 9:00AM Pateadores U-14 1 Citrus College Stadium Glendora,CA
LA Surf SC U-14 3
GAME ID #6539102
Sat Mar 14 9:00AM Pateadores U-14 Silverlakes Sports Complex #2 Norco,CA
Albion SC U-14
GAME ID #6539148
Sat Mar 21 9:00AM Pateadores U-14 Great Park Field #11 Irvine,CA
Beach Futbol Club U-14
GAME ID #6539175
Sat Mar 28 5:15PM Pateadores U-14 Field 7 Carson,CA
LA Galaxy U-14
GAME ID #6539221
Sat Apr 4 9:00AM Pateadores U-14 Striker Field 5 Mesa,AZ
Utah Royals FC - Arizona U-14 (UTAH)
GAME ID #6539238
Sun Apr 5 9:00AM Pateadores U-14 Grande Sports World Field #1 Casa Grande,AZ
SC del Sol U-14
GAME ID #6539257
Sat Apr 18 9:00AM Pateadores U-14 Beckman #1 Irvine,CA
SC Blues U-14
GAME ID #6539315
Sun May 10 9:00AM Pateadores U-14 Great Park Field #10 Irvine,CA
OC Surf Soccer U-14
GAME ID #6539329
Sat May 16 4:45PM Pateadores U-14 Army and Navy Academy Carlsbad ,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-14
GAME ID #6539365
Sat May 30 9:00AM Pateadores U-14 El Camino College Torrance,CA
Beach Futbol Club U-14
GAME ID #6538758
Wed Jul 1 12:00AM Pateadores U-14
Legends FC U-14

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Jenny Anderson-Hammond Assistant Coach
Sarah Devine Assistant Coach
Martin Maguire Assistant Coach
Daniel Richards Assistant Coach
Sey Rosenstrauch Assistant Coach
David Baillie Head Coach
Makenna Henry Goalkeeper Coach
Neil Powell Technical Director